Ahem…

December 5, 2007

Friends,fellow bloggers,countrymen,lend me your ears;

Saalaa…Deiii…(For the uninitiated,these are the various ways of expressing WTF??)

Ok..ok.. Peace off.I can hear your yelling.

I am starting my tiny sojourn in engilipees.Bless me 🙂

3 Responses to “Ahem…”

  1. ராசா Says:

    oho.. inglish.. 🙂

  2. rowdysenthil Says:

    engilibis-il ungal vokaala pori-yil kalaka Best Wishes 😀


  3. Goodluck with the blog. I am exploring wordpress nowadays . Let me know if I can be of any help..


Leave a Reply

